Enter your email address to get updates about free music

Monday, 30 September 2013

Frenic - What I Look Like? (beat 15)

Hi people been a while as I started a new job teaching music tech. Here is another beat from my beat tape hope you enjoy.

Monday, 16 September 2013

93 Still (Gummy Soul Remix)

Been working hard on my back to the beat tape project so habent posted anyone else's work for a while but this has gota go up such a sick album ...they say:

"In celebration of the 20th anniversary of 93 'Til Infinity, Souls of Mischief graciously opened their vaults to give Gummy Soul the exclusive acapellas of their classic album, to remix for the first time ever.

As the framework of the project, Gummy Soul’s Wally Clark, dug through his extensive record collection, and gathered all of the songs that were sampled to make hip-hop in 1993. Jazz, Funk and Soul songs, used to create classics from Digable Planets, Snoop Dogg and Black Moon, were then re-contextualized to provide familiar, yet updated versions of some of hip-hop’s most beloved material"

Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Frenic - Hip Hop & Downtempo Sample Pack

Download: http://www.samplecloud.net/product/frenic-hiphop-downtempo-vol-1/

Here it is my the 1st sample pack created totally by me so you can get that Frenic sound! The Idea of this pack is that you get that sampled from rare vinyl sound but free of copyright.  So you can use all these sounds in your own production.

They are ready to start new tracks or to spice up your own. You can drop the loops straight in or have fun cutting up the many melody loops to create your own original material.

I spent a long time recreating the sound of vinyl with the warm gritty quality we all love so much and I have recorded scratch loops so you can have me cutting on your tracks.

Here is a demo track created using only sounds from this barging sample pack.

You will get 700Mb of WAVs
• 10 Ambience FX Loops
• 10 Analog Kick Loops
• 15 Bass Loops
• 20 Breaks
• 30 Drum One-shots
• 9 Drum Loops
• 20 FX
• 10 Keyboard Loops
• 30 Percussion Loops
• 10 Piano Loops
• 10 Plucked String Loops
• 25 Scratches
• 15 Strings Loops

700Mb WAV